New GSDCV Executive

2024 GSDCV Executive
At the GSDCV AGM on Sunday March 24th, the following were elected as the Executive members of the GSDCV. They are joined by the 11 branch managers to form the GSDCV Management Committee. Thanks and Congratulations to all who have committed their time to manage our club.
President: Vince Ebejer
Vice President: Tony Mercieca
Secretary: Dearne Jackson
Treasurer: Fiona Henderson
Breed Affairs Administrator: Vince Tantaro
Obedience Training Committee Chairperson: Sharon Hargreaves

Branch Managers – Dean O’Keefe, Deborah Mill, Rhonda Snijders, Paul Stynes, Jen Eaton, Jacinta Poole, Diane Page, Pam Anderton, Melissa Hammond, Tony Lerias, Carol Mindin