Metropolitan Training Closed

Due to the return to stage 3 covid-19 restrictions in metropolitan Melbourne and the Mitchell Shire, all our metropolitan training branches (Eastern, Malvern, Northern, Skye, SSB and Western) will now be closed for 6 weeks (to August 19). Our country training branches (Ballarat, Bendigo, Geelong, Gippsland & Wodonga) remain open for members in those areas, with safe training protocols in place.


Contact your closest training branch direclty for more information.