2017 AGM News

At the AGM, the following were elected as the Executive members of the GSDCV. They are joined by the 11 Branch Managers to form the GSDCV Management Committee. Thanks and Congratulations to all who have committed their time to manage our club. (A full list of awards for all members presented is attached below)
President: Vince Ebejer
Vice President: Tony Mercieca
2nd Vice President: Louisa Rodger
Secretary: Mel Siktars