You are hereGSDCA AGM Elections

GSDCA AGM Elections

Last weekend the German Shepherd Dog Council of Australia held their AGM.
The GSDCA Executive for 2012 is:

President - Vince Tantaro*
Secretary - Val Moody
Treasurer - Jane Pike*
National Breed Commission Chair - Joylene Neddermeyer
Judges Committee Chair - Barry O'Rourke*
Obedience Committee Chair - Julie Urie
Quarterley National Review Editor - Yvonne Yun*

*elected 2012

Other positions also appointed at the AGM were:
Webmaster - Kim McGregor
Publicity - Jacqueline Fabian
NBC Registrar - Jodie Davis