You are hereGSDCV Perpetual Trophy Winners 2011

GSDCV Perpetual Trophy Winners 2011

Congratulations to the winners of the following GSDCV Inc. conformation Perpetual Trophies for the 2011 year. The awards for these and other trophies will be presented at the Club AGM on 18th March 2012.
Specialist Dog of the year:  *Ch. Orrinshir Elton John 'A' 'Z' ET
Specialist Bitch of the year:  *Ryzack Alexa 'A' 'Z'
Schneider Trophy:  *Ch. Orrinshir Elton John 'A' 'Z' ET
Puppy of the Year:  Bodecka Xrated

Please Note:  Kennel results for scoring of the Erich Orschler Annual Breeders Trophy must be submitted to the GSDCV Trophy Officer, Ian Urie (at no later than 14th February 2012.  Rules for the trophy can be seen here

Full point score results can be found here

Breeders of animals which gained the grading of “Excellent” for the first time during 2011 may make application to the Secretary (on the form included in the December Shepherd News) for a Breeders Award of Merit plaque which will be presented at the 2012 AGM.