You are hereGSDCV AGM News


The GSDCV Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday March 20th 2011, at KCC Park.

The office bearers of Management Committee of the GSDCV elected for 2011 are:

President                                               Vince Ebejer
Secretary                                               Ros Vincent
Vice President                                       Ian Urie
Treasurer                                               Graeme Jacobs  
2nd Vice President                                Val Moody  
Breed Affairs Administrator:                 Jenny Yuen (Elected at Breed Affairs AGM)
Obedience Training Administrator:       Marilyn Wrigley (Elected at OTC AGM)  

Awards Presented
President Dom Cafari was honoured to present service awards to many members, the highlight being a 40 year continuous Membership Awards to Ursula and Eddie Grimshaw. What a terrific achievement! 40 years !!!!

Presentations were also made to outgoing management committee office bearers, including retiring executive members James Rodger and outging president Dom Cafari.

A full list of all award recipients is detailed in the attachments below

GSDCV Service Awards

GSDCV 2011 Awards